



Third Annual Wisconsin Statewide Pre-Law Diversity Day

Law School Fair Participants as of 1/16/2015

University of Wisconsin Law School

The Pennsylvania State University – Penn State Law

University of Nebraska College of Law

Depaul University College of Law

University of Illinois College of Law

Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

University of Minnesota Law School

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

University of Iowa College of Law

University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law

Hamline University School of Law

Florida Coastal School of Law

Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra

University

Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Albany Law School

University of San Francisco School of Law

Western New England University School of Law

William Mitchell College of Law

Northern Illinois University College of Law

CUNY School of Law

The John Marshall Law School (Chicago)

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law

University of Missouri School of Law

Marquette University Law School

University of St. Thomas School of Law

Minnesota