



Seventh Annual Wisconsin Statewide Pre-Law Diversity Day

Law School Fair Participants

Marquette University Law School

The University of Akron School of Law

Albany Law School

American University Washington College of Law

James E. Rogers College of Law at The University

of Arizona

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Chicago-Kent College of Law

University of Colorado Law School

DePaul University College of Law

Drake University Law School

Florida State University College of Law

Fordham University School of Law

Golden Gate University School of Law

Gonzaga School of Law

Maurice A. Deane School of Law

at Hofstra University

Indiana University Maurer School of Law

University of Illinois College of Law

University of Iowa College of Law

University of Wisconsin Law School

The John Marshall Law School

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

University of Minnesota Law School

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

University of Nebraska College of Law

New York Law School

University of North Dakota School of Law

Northern Illinois University College of

Law

Northwestern Pritzker School of Law

Notre Dame Law School

The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law

The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson Law

The Pennsylvania State University, Penn State Law

University of Richmond School of Law

Saint Louis University School of Law

University of San Francisco School of Law

Syracuse University College of Law

UNLV Boyd School of Law

Wayne State University Law School